Static: And Now to Return to Your Regular Programme

My plans didn’t unfold anything like how I planned them to yesterday, and instead of going to out to meet some new pagans-heatheans and writing up about what they were like and such… I ended up effectively sitting in a car for six hours. No matter!

I did have another shot at meditating, this time while in a car… I can’t say that really worked very well because of all the jostling and noise and normal things that one expects to find in a car trip. However I did have a thought as to how I could add a little bit of the meditation described in my book of runes – “Taking up the Runes” by Diana L. Paxson – into my D.I.Y attempts at meditating. That attempt will probably have to be tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

