A Love of Nature

Something that is a bit of a defining aspect of Me is that I love nature. Animals, plants, geological features – the whole lot of it. It’s something that has really been a part of me for all of my life, I can’t really think of a time when I haven’t loved nature. Unsurprisingly this has really affected my thought processes regarding my practice. I do tend to approach things form a more nature centric perspective. It was what made Druidry my first real port of call when I first started down my path. Though I’ve not started practicing anything Druidic (yet) my research into it did bring me into contact with the Ogham Fews, as well as helping me to get a better grasp of the sheer density of paths out there.

Leave a Reply

