Continuing From Yesterday’s Theme…

I took a different approach to my mediation today. Instead of trying to focus my thoughts on a particular something or trying to think of nothing at all, I took some advice on board from some of the videos that I watched today, in particular one of The Four Queen’s videos, and went with thinking about something naturally. By which I mean, I took something that I had been thinking about throughout the day and meditated on that.

I think that it worked fairly well, I’m certainly mentally feeling better about the thing that I was thinking about. So much so that I’m having trouble collecting my thoughts to come up with something more substantial to talk about…

Leave a Reply

