Catchup #16: A Little Update

Happenstance has a way of making fools out of all of us, those of you who are practitioners of divination are probably more aware of this than most. I say this because whatever or whoever it is that influences my life is making a bit of a fool out of me at the moment. The reason why I say this is because in the past I’ve often lamented how I have a lot of time on my hands and not a whole lot to fill it with, partially hence my personal projects like this blog, however these last few weeks and foreseeable weeks are quite packed with activities. The end result is that while one set of priorities, making my catchup posts and Follower Fridays and serial posts, is somewhat falling behind most of my other priorities are making some measure of progress.

Almost poetic isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

