Thats How Fast it Can Happen

Once again, this is only going to be brief.

Today something huge happened – I got a job offer from one of the many places I’ve applied. Its in Costa Rica.

Just the other day I was wondering how much longer it could take to actually get an offer, statistically it had to happen soon given the number of applications I’ve sent out.

The big thing that comes from this is that I now wont be able to go to the CloudCatcher WitchCamp, but I will be able to in (what I’m told will be very little) my spare time focus a lot more on my Pagan and Heathen… side.

With a bit of luck my runes will arrive before I head off and I’ll be able to really start working with them while I’m working.

2 thoughts on “Thats How Fast it Can Happen

Leave a Reply

