Autumn

I’m not one to celebrate any of the holidays that are typically associated with Pagans (I don’t know of any Heathen holidays so I leave them out this time) but I gotta tell you that I am thrilled that it rained so hard today because I think that at last, Autumn has arrived. I might be getting excited a little prematurely but the cool change is a welcome relief after this past week of heat and humidity. I like to think that I have come to enjoy certain elements of Summer, but its never been my favourite or even preferred season. I’m a Winter baby (by which I mean I was born in Winter and I love it) through and through.

Looking at the weather in Costa Rica, 33 Celsius and thunderstorms.

I think the universe has a twisted sense of humour.

Leave a Reply

