5 Sleeps to Go

With five sleeps to go till I’m on my way to Costa Rica the next few days are likely to go by very, very quickly. Bizarrely enough I’m still pretty calm about everything, you might almost say that I’m possessed by a strange sense of serenity. The last three days I’ve been at a buck’s night come role playing game at a mates house which were amazing. However I’m at the stage where I really don’t know what to write about tonight. I’m I thinking that I might just leave this at my wondering why I’m seemingly so serene.

Leave a Reply

