Die Verbotenehexerei

My latest article for Gods&Radicals; I”m pretty sure it qualifies as well written when P. Sufernas Virius Lupus considers the question to be well posed and cogent…

+1 to Gods&Radicals today for getting a German commenting on the German entitled article too!

GODS & RADICALS

My mind likes to jump around when I am thinking, which makes beginnings somewhat difficult and this is certainly no exception to that particular foible. Predominently,  I intended this to be included in “Salt in the Unguent” as a commentary fresh on ‘the day of’ however not only have my attempts to do so grown far beyond a reasonable size for that particular purpose, the commentary no long strictly discusses the original topic because in following some advice I was given post-“Olives of Asperity” the scope of the topic has broadened more than slightly. Originally I had intended to comment on why it was important (and radical) to be so open about enacting a curse, then my mind changed and I considered commenting on the responsibilty we have to do more to safeguard places like Palmyra using all of our talents, together, not just the ones we like to brag…

View original post 1,311 more words

Leave a Reply

